Discover the Key to Connecting: Improve Your Communication and Leadership by Understanding Personality Styles
Discover the Key to Connecting: Improve Your Communication and Leadership by Understanding Personality Styles Nov 17

Discover the Key to Connecting: Improve Your Communication and Leadership by Understanding Personality Styles

days hours remaining
What if you could tap into your greatest motivations and dramatically improve your relationships and accelerate your results?
In this virtual masterclass, you will learn the following:
1) How to understand your personality type.
2) What motivates you in different situations.
3) Gain insights into different personality profiles
4) Understand what motivates the people in your personal and professional life to listen, perform, and excel.

The zoom link will be sent to you before the event.
Please share with someone who will also benefit and looking forward to seeing you there!

TIME ZONES
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM UK
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM WAT

For more information and to register - https://bit.ly/DISC-Nov17
17-11-20 - 16:30 Start date
17-11-20 - 17:30 End date
Virtual
Discover the Key to Connecting: Improve Your Communication and Leadership by Understanding Personality Styles has not posted anything yet